Ansprechpartner

Zentrale:

info@ssg-solnhofen.de 
Tel.: +49 9145 601-300
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-333

Liefergeschäft (Formplatten, Stufen, Fensterbänke, usw.)

Gebiet D-OST / NORD (PLZ 0, 1, 95-99):

Armin Mack
amack@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-309
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-309

Ilse Meyer
imeyer@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-303
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-303

Gebiet D-WEST / NORD (PLZ 2, 3, 4, 5, 6):

Stephan Dollinger
sdollinger@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-308
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-308

Daniela Fehrenbach
dfehrenbach@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-302
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-302

Inci Brosowski
ibrosowski@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-318
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-318

Gebiet D-SÜD (PLZ 7, 8, 90-94):

Andreas Kreß
akress@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-312
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-312

Isabell Böswald
iboeswald@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-323
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-323

Gebiet EU-Ausland:

Christoph Hefele
chefele@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-319
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-319

Patricia Rosenbauer
prosenbauer@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-322
PC-Fax: +49 9145  601-11-322

Gebiet Nicht-EU-Ausland:

Andreas Renner – Vertriebsleiter
arenner@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-311
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-311

Patricia Rosenbauer
prosenbauer@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-322
PC-Fax: +49 9145  601-11-322

Technik:

Bernd Michel
bmichel@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-905
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-905

Hermann Schabacker
hschabacker@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-910
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-910

Projektgeschäft (Fassade)

Baris Yilmaz – Projektleiter
byilmaz@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-307
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-307

Gerhard Regler – Projektmanager
gregler@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-347
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-347

Mahmut Dalkaya – Technik
mdalkaya@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-316
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-316

Thomas Mitzler – Technik
tmitzler@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-313
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-313

Massivabteilung

André Kränzlein
akraenzlein@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-701
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-701

Doris Mederle
dmederle@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-435
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-435

Keramik/Classic-therm/Ausstellung & Outlet/Privatkunden

Axel Halbmeyer – Abteilungsleiter
ahalbmeyer@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-321
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-321

Tino Schwenke
tschwenke@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-443
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-443

Petra Gsänger
pgsaenger@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-800
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-800

Einkauf/Import

Fabian Niedermeyer
fniedermeyer@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-317
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-317

Disposition

Wolfgang Zangerle
wzangerle@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-314
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-314

Stefanie Pfaller
spfaller@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-315
PC-Fax: +49 9145 601-11-315