Ansprechpartner

Gebiet D-WEST/NORD (PLZ 2, 3, 4, 5, 6):
Stephan Dollinger
sdollinger@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-308
Fax: +49 9145 601-395

Daniela Fehrenbach
dfehrenbach@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-302
Fax: +49 9145 601-395

Gebiet D-SÜD/OST (PLZ 0, 1, 7, 90-93, 95-99):
Armin Mack
amack@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-309
Fax: +49 9145 601-394

Ilse Meyer
imeyer@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-303
Fax: +49 9145 601-396

Gebiet D-SÜD (PLZ 8, 94) + ÖSTERREICH:
Bernd Roth
broth@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-317
Fax: +49 9145 601-396

Isabell Böswald
iboeswald@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-323
Fax: +49 9145 601-396

Gebiet EXPORT:
Albrecht Ziegler (Projektgeschäft)
aziegler@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-347
Fax: +49 9145 601-393

Andreas Renner (Liefergeschäft)
arenner@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-311
Fax: +49 9145 601-394

Sebastiano Pantano (Liefergeschäft/Import)
spantano@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-306
Fax: +49 9145 601-397

MASSIVABTEILUNG:
André Kränzlein
akraenzlein@henle-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-701
Fax: +49 9145 601-666

Doris Mederle
dmederle@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-435
Fax: +49 9145 601-666

AUSSTELLUNG & OUTLET CENTER:
Tino Schwenke
tschwenke@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-443
Fax: +49 9145 601-439

DISPOSITION:
Wolfgang Zangerle
wzangerle@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-314
Fax: +49 9145 601-335

David Zawinell
dzawinell@ssg-solnhofen.de
Tel.: +49 9145 601-315
Fax: +49 9145 601-335